Infield remplacement Unités AC

PriceMatch

Types d'applications

Provides a DDB enclosure to be retrofitted with a Pentair AC

  • Use to retrofit Pentair ACP-4000N28 to replace current
    Ice Qube unit AC-4000,5500, & 6000 VXS models
  • Use to retrofit Pentair ACP-6000N36 to replace current
    Ice Qube unit 6000 V16 series
  • Use to retrofit Pentair ACP-8000N28 to replace current
    Ice Qube unit AC-8000I-H V16 series

Les colliers adaptateur Pentair offrent une solution rentable pour modernisation ou le remplacement de votre unité de CVC existante. Conçu comme un remplacement direct pour la glace Qube 4000, 5500 et 6000 série VXS, ainsi que la 6000 & 8000 unités de la série V16, les plénums de rénovation Pentair offre simple mise à niveau de champ intérieur des enceintes existantes.

Avec l'installation de ce kit, deux choses principales sont atteints; de meilleures performances de débit d'air à l'intérieur du coffret, en raison d'une meilleure séparation des admission et d'échappement ainsi que l'amélioration de la fiabilité de l'unité de HVAC en raison de pièces de haute qualité et le compresseur. Avec cette attention à la performance et la fiabilité de ce kit est sûr d'être un gagnant dans le domaine.

Avec l'achat d'une nouvelle unité de CVC série N28 ou N36, DDB comprendra le kit de conversion sans frais supplémentaires. Call to speak to your account representative for details and sizing options and how to get your no charge conversion kit.

Téléchargements

Exterior Conversion Collar Weight and Dimensions

ACP-PLIQ4000N28
30”H x 12.5“W x 1.5”D

Poids approximatif
Brut 6 lbs. / Livraison 10 lbs.

Dimensions d'expédition
36”H x 15” W x 4”D


ACP-PLIQ6000N36
36.75”H x 16“W x 1.5”D

Poids approximatif
Brut 8 lbs. / Livraison 19 lbs.

Dimensions d'expédition
42”H x 21” W x 6”D


ACP-PLIQ8000N36
42.625”H x 16“W x 1.5”D

Poids approximatif
Brut 11 lbs. / Livraison 20 lbs.

Dimensions d'expédition
47”H x 21” W x 6”D

Traits

  • Collier de conversion de climatiseurs de glace Qube aux climatiseurs Pentair
  • Dans retrofit sur le terrain

normes de l'industrie

  • NO 4




Contrôle climatique  •  Power Distribution  •  Construction de l'enceinte

DDB Unlimited est un OEM NEMA Outdoor Enclosure Fabricant. Nous offrons une grande variété de tailles standard de 16" à 90" de haut et de 25" à 42" profonde avec réglable et réversible EIA 19"/23" soutirage rails, les portes avant et arrière, 3 point, poignées pad de verrouillage. Conçu pour l'industrie des télécommunications, nos enceintes peuvent être déployées dans des environnements extérieurs difficiles tant rurales ou résidentielles.

DDB fabrique une grande variété de NEMA 4 & 4x NEMA Boîtiers et propose des accessoires tels que les climatiseurs d'enceinte, Radiateurs, Ventilateurs, Batteries et options d'alimentation. grand inventaire approvisionné de DDB permet pour les industries les plus rapides des délais de livraison, nous offrons le paiement rapide et facile via les cartes de crédit et nos boîtiers sont fabriqués aux Etats-Unis. DDB est une ISO 9001 société enregistrée.

Configuration  •  Personnalisation  •  Accessoires  •  Service à la clientèle

 
 
 
 
 
 

REJOIGNEZ NOTRE NEWSLETTER.

Inscrivez-vous pour recevoir les courriels pour obtenir les dernières infos sur le produit, promos, des rabais et plus.

Infield Replacement AC Units

PriceMatch

Application Types

Provides a DDB enclosure to be retrofitted with a Pentair AC

  • Use to retrofit Pentair ACP-4000N28 to replace current
    Ice Qube unit AC-4000,5500, & 6000 VXS models
  • Use to retrofit Pentair ACP-6000N36 to replace current
    Ice Qube unit 6000 V16 series
  • Use to retrofit Pentair ACP-8000N28 to replace current
    Ice Qube unit AC-8000I-H V16 series

The Pentair adapter collars provide a cost-effective solution to upgrading or replacing of your existing HVAC unit. Designed as a direct replacement for the Ice Qube 4000, 5500 and 6000 VXS series as well as the 6000 & 8000 V16 series units, the Pentair retrofit plenums offer simple infield retrofit of existing enclosures.

With the installation of this kit, two main things are achieved; higher air flow performance inside the cabinet, due to better separation of intake and exhaust along with improved reliability of the HVAC unit due to high quality parts and compressor. With this attention to performance and reliability this kit is sure to be a winner in the field.

With the purchase of any new N28 or N36 series HVAC unit, DDB will include the conversion kit at no additional charge. Call to speak to your account representative for details and sizing options and how to get your no charge conversion kit.

Exterior Conversion Collar Weight and Dimensions

ACP-PLIQ4000N28
30”H x 12.5“W x 1.5”D

Approximate Weight
Raw 6 lbs. / Shipping 10 lbs.

Shipping Dimensions
36”H x 15” W x 4”D


ACP-PLIQ6000N36
36.75”H x 16“W x 1.5”D

Approximate Weight
Raw 8 lbs. / Shipping 19 lbs.

Shipping Dimensions
42”H x 21” W x 6”D


ACP-PLIQ8000N36
42.625”H x 16“W x 1.5”D

Approximate Weight
Raw 11 lbs. / Shipping 20 lbs.

Shipping Dimensions
47”H x 21” W x 6”D

Features

  • Conversion collar from Ice Qube air conditioners to Pentair air conditioners
  • In field retrofit

Industry Standards

  • NEMA 4
 




Climate Control  •  Power Distribution  •  Enclosure Construction

DDB Unlimited is an OEM NEMA Outdoor Enclosure Manufacturer. We provide a large variety of standard sizes from 16" to 90" high and from 25" to 42" deep with adjustable and reversible EIA 19"/23" racking rails, front and rear doors and 3 point, pad locking handles. Designed for the telecommunication industry, our enclosures can be deployed in harsh outdoor environments both rural or residential.

DDB manufactures a wide variety of NEMA 4 & 4x NEMA enclosures & offers accessories such as enclosure air conditioners, Heaters, Fans, Batteries and Power options. DDB's large stocked inventory allows for the industries fastest lead times, we offer quick and easy payment via credit cards & our enclosures are made in the USA. DDB is a ISO 9001 registered company.

Configuration  •  Customization  •  Accessories  •  Customer Service

 
 
 
 
 
 

JOIN OUR NEWSLETTER.

Sign up for emails to get the latest product info, specials, discounts and more.